## 18<sup>th</sup> APEC Workshop on Energy Statistics Joint APEC-IRENA Training Workshop on Renewable Energy Statistics 15-17 December 2020

## List of Participants

No.	Economy	Name	Organization
1	Australia	Ms. Allison BALL	Department of Industry, Science, Energy and Resources
2	Canada	Mr. Simon PREFONTAINE	Natural Resources Canada
3	Canada	Ms. Stephanie MAILLET	Natural Resources Canada
4	Canada	Mr. Zachary SULLIVAN	Natural Resources Canada
5	Canada	Ms. Valeri GARCIA Gonzales	Natural Resources Canada
6	China	Mrs. QI Yunqing	The National Bureau of Statistics
7	Hong Kong, China	Mr. LAI Hon Chung, Harry	Electrical and Mechanical Services Department, HKSAR
8	Hong Kong, China	Mr. LAM Tung-him Alex	Electrical and Mechanical Services Department, HKSAR
9	Hong Kong, China	Mr. MAK Kim Kong	Electrical and Mechanical Services Department, HKSAR
10	Indonesia	Mr. Harris Yahya	Directorate General on New and Renewable Energy, Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources
11	Indonesia	Ms. Novelya Marta Uly Napitupulu	Center for Data and Information Technology on Energy and Mineral Resources, Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources
12	Japan	Mr. Takanori YAMASHITA	International Affairs Division, Agency for Natural Resources and Energy, Ministry of the Economy, Trade and Industry
13	Japan	Mr. Daisuke Hayamizu	International Affairs Division, Agency for Natural Resources and Energy, Ministry of the Economy, Trade and Industry
14	Malaysia	Mr. Zaharin Zulkifli	Energy Commission
15	Malaysia	Ms. Fazrina Mohd Masrom	Energy Commission
16	New Zealand	Mr. Daniel GRIFFITHS	Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment
17	New Zealand	Mr. Chiraag ISHWAR	Energy Efficiency and Conservation Agency

No.	Economy	Name	Organization
18	New Zealand	Mr. Finbar MAUNSELL	Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment
19	Papua New Guinea	Mr. Alfred RUNGOL	Climate Change and Development Authority
20	Papua New Guinea	Mr. Jason PANIU	Climate Change and Development Authority
21	Philippines	Mr. Jesus TAMANG	Department of Energy
22	Philippines	Ms. Ma. Victoria CAPITO	Energy Policy and Planning Bureau Department of Energy
23	Philippines	Ms. Rosanna TEJUCO	Energy Policy and Planning Bureau Department of Energy
24	Philippines	Ms. Diana Christine GABITO	Energy Policy and Planning Bureau Department of Energy
25	Philippines	Ms. Lilibeth MORALES	Energy Policy and Planning Bureau Department of Energy
26	Philippines	Ms. Charmaine TALIPING	Energy Policy and Planning Bureau Department of Energy
27	Philippines	Mr. Arnulfo ZABALA	Renewable Energy Management Bureau Department of Energy
28	Philippines	Ms. Maria Adeline ROSAL	Renewable Energy Management Bureau Department of Energy
29	Philippines	Ms. Vanessa S. LAZARO	Renewable Energy Management Bureau Department of Energy
30	Philippines	Ms. Elaine Diane B. CATAPANG	Renewable Energy Management Bureau Department of Energy
31	Philippines	Ms. Angelica DELOS SANTOS	Renewable Energy Management Bureau Department of Energy
32	Singapore	Dr. CHUA Shen Hwee	Energy Market Authority
33	Singapore	Ms. BOO Yi Lin	Energy Market Authority
34	Singapore	Ms. HUANG Yingxian	Energy Market Authority
35	Singapore	Mr. Titus LIM	Energy Market Authority
36	Chinese Taipei	Mr. Jenyi Lukas HOU	Taiwan Research Institute

37 38 39 40	Chinese Taipei Chinese Taipei Chinese Taipei Chinese Taipei	Ms. WANG Wei-lu Ms. YANG Chih-ching Ms. CHEN Nai-wei	Bureau of Energy Taiwan Research Institute Taiwan Research Institute
39	Taipei Chinese Taipei Chinese		
	Taipei Chinese	Ms. CHEN Nai-wei	Taiwan Research Institute
40			
		Mr. CHEN Peng-yu	Taiwan Research Institute
41	Thailand	Ms. ORNANONG	DEDE, Ministry of Energy
42	Thailand	Ms. LAKKHANA	DEDE, Ministry of Energy
43	Thailand	Dr. YAOWATEERA	DEDE, Ministry of Energy
44	United States	Dr. Charles lan MEAD	US Energy Information Agency
45	Viet Nam	Mr. NGUYEN Hoang Linh	Electricity and Renewable Energy Authority Ministry of Industry and Trade
46	Viet Nam	Mr. Hoang Xuan Huy	Electricity and Renewable Energy Authority Ministry of Industry and Trade
47	Viet Nam	Ms. Nguyen Thi Xuan Thang	Electricity and Renewable Energy Authority Ministry of Industry and Trade
48	Viet Nam	Ms. Nguyen Hoang Lan	Hanoi University of Science and Technology
49	Viet Nam	Ms. Nguyen Thi Nhu Van	Electric Power University
50	APERC	Dr. Kazutomo IRIE	Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre
51	APERC	Mr. Glen SWEETNAM	Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre
52	APERC	Mr. Munehisa YAMASHIRO	Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre
53	APERC	Mr. Manuel HEREDIA	Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre
54	APERC	Mr. Alexander IZHBULDIN	Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre
55	APERC	Mr. Ruengsak THITIRATSAKUL	Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre

No.	Economy	Name	Organization
56	APERC	Dr. Xin LIU	Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre
57	APERC	Mr. Jheongdu KIM	Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre
58	EGEDA	Mr. Edito BARCELONA	Energy Statistics and Training Office Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre
59	EGEDA	Ms. Elvira GELINDON	Energy Statistics and Training Office Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre
60	EGEDA	Ms. Fifi Indarwati	Energy Statistics and Training Office Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre
61	EGEDA	Mr. Nobuhiro SAWAMURA	Energy Statistics and Training Office Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre
62	EGEDA	Ms. Yuka HAYASHI	Energy Statistics and Training Office Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre
63	EGNRET	Dr. JHOU Tarcy Sih-Ting	Industrial Technology Research Institute
64	EGNRET	Dr. LEE Hom-Ti (Tom)	Industrial Technology Research Institute
65	IRENA	Mr. Adrian WHITEMAN	International Renewable Energy Agency
66	IRENA	Ms. Sonia RUEDA	International Renewable Energy Agency