Participants List The 27th Meeting of the APEC Expert Group on Energy Data and Analysis (EGEDA) 1-3 September 2015, Kaohsiung, Chinese Taipei

No.	Title	Name	Job Title	Organization	Economy
1	Mr.	Xin Xie	Deputy Director	Department of Energy Statistics, National Bureau of Statistics of China	China
2	Ms.	Jia Yang	Senior Program Officer	Department of Energy Statistics, National Bureau of Statistics of China	China
3	Dr.	Moon-Sun Choi	Associate Research Fellow	Energy Statistics Research Division, Korea Energy Economics Institute	Korea
4	Ms.	Noor Aizah Abdul Karim	Head of Energy Information	Energy Management Development & Service Quality, Energy Commission of Malaysia	Malaysia
5	Ms.	Ernny Erniati Mohd Sayuti	Assistant Secretary	Regulatory & Industry Development Division, Ministry of Energy, Green Technology and Water	Malaysia
6	Mr.	Zaharin Zulkifli	Regulatory Officer	Energy Management Development & Service Quality, Energy Commission of Malaysia	Malaysia
7	Ms.	Victoria Magdalena Bautista Capito	OIC-Division Chief	Policy Formulation and Resources Research Division, Energy Policy and Planning Bureau, Department of Energy	Philippines
8	Mr.	Kang Yang Chia	Principal Analyst	Planning Department - Research and Statistics Unit, Energy Market Authority of Singapore	Singapore
9	Ms.	Pei Yi Cordelia	Senior Analyst	Planning Department - Research and Statistics Unit, Energy Market Authority of Singapore	Singapore
10	Mr.	Chi-Liang Tsai	Deputy Director	General Planning Division, Bureau of Energy	Chinese Taipei
11	Ms.	Su-Fang Chen	Inspector	General Planning Division, Bureau of Energy	Chinese Taipei
12	Mr.	Jen-Yi Hou	Deputy Director	Taiwan Research Institute	Chinese Taipei
13	Ms.	Chirapaporn Laima	Director	Energy Forecast and Information Technology Center, Energy Policy and Planning Office, Ministry of Energy	Thailand
14	Ms.	Supit Padprem	Director	Energy Forecast and Information Technology Center, Energy Policy and Planning Office, Ministry of Energy	Thailand
15	Ms.	Cecilia Tam	Deputy Vice President	Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre (APERC)	APERC

16	Dr.	Chung-Hsien Chen	Section Chief	Renewable Energy Section, Bureau of Energy	EGNRET
17	Dr.	Keng-Tung Wu	Associate Professor	Department of Forestry National Chung Hsing University	EGNRET
18	Dr.	Bing-Chwen Yang	Deputy General Director	Energy & Environment Research Laboratories, Industrial Technology Research Institute	EGNRET
19	Mr.	Duncan Millard	Head of Energy Data Centre	Energy Data Centre, International Energy Agency	IEA
20	Mr.	Shigeru Kimura	Senior Research Fellow	Energy Data and Modelling Center, IEEJ	IEEJ
21	Mr.	Masazumi Hirono	Head of Energy Statistics & Training Office	Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre (APERC)	APERC/ESTO
22	Mr.	Edito Barcelona	Senior Coordinator	Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre (APERC)	APERC/ESTO
23	Mr.	Takuya Miyagawa	Senior Economist	Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre (APERC)	APERC/ESTO
24	Ms.	Takako Hannon	Research Department Staff	Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre (APERC)	APERC/ESTO