Participants List The 28th Meeting of the APEC Expert Group on Energy Data and Analysis (EGEDA) 1-3 November 2016, PutraJaya, Malaysia

No.	Economy	Title	Name	Job Title	Organization
1	Australia	Ms.	Allison Ball	Director, Energy Statistics and Analysis	Australian Department of the Environment and Energy
2	Hong Kong, China	Mr.	Ming Sum Choi	E & M Engineer	Electrical and Mechanical Services Department
3	Korea	Ms.	Moon-Sun Choi	Associate research fellow	Korea Energy Economics Institute
4	Malaysia	Mr.	Ahmad Zuhairi Muzakir	Principal Assistant Director	Prime Minister's Department
5	Malaysia	Ms.	Ayu Shahiza Shahidan	Assistant Director	Prime Minister's Department
6	Malaysia	Ms.	Ku Nurfarah Zahirah Ku Abdul Rahman	Principal Assistant Secretary	Ministry of Energy, Green Technology and Water
7	Malaysia	Mr.	Amisam Ismail	Principal Assistant Secretary	Ministry of Energy, Green Technology and Water
8	Malaysia	Ms.	Aswita Sazmin Ismail	Assistant Secretary	Ministry of Energy, Green Technology and Water
9	Malaysia	Mr.	Khairul Anuar	Assistant Secretary	Ministry of Energy, Green Technology and Water
10	Malaysia	lr.	Abdul Rahim bin Ibrahim	Director, Electrical Safety Regulation Department	Energy Commission

11	Malaysia	Mr.	Zaharin Zulkifli	Regulatory Officer, Malaysia Energy Information Hub	Energy Commission
12	Malaysia	Ms.	Fazrina Mohd Masrom	Regulatory Officer, Malaysia Energy Information Hub	Energy Commission
13	Malaysia	Ms.	Aimi Hazwanie Nordin	Executive, Malaysia Energy Information Hub	Energy Commission
14	Philippines	Ms.	Victoria Magdalena Bautista Capito	Supervising Science Research Specialist	Department of Energy
15	Chinese Taipei	Ms.	Su-fang Chen	Inspector	Bureau of Energy
16	Chinese Taipei	Mr.	Jen-Yi Hou	Deputy Director	Taiwan Research Institute
17	Chinese Taipei	Ms.	Chih-Ching Yang	Senior Assistant Research Fellow	Taiwan Research Institute
18	Thailand	Ms.	Chirapaporn Laima	Director Energy Forecast Information Technology Center	Energy Policy and Planning Office, Ministry of Energy
19	Thailand	Ms.	Bubpha Kunathai	Plan and policy analyst	Energy Policy and Planning Office, Ministry of Energy
20	IEA	Mr.	Duncan Millard	Chief Statician	International Energy Agency
21	IRENA	Mr.	Tobias RINKE	Associate Programme Officer - Statistics and Investments	International Renewable Energy Agency
22	ENGRET	Ms.	Sih-Ting Jhou (Tarcy)	Associate Research Fellow	Industrial Technology Research Institute

23	APERC	Mr.	James Kendell	Vice President	Asia Pacific Research Centre
24	APERC	Mr.	Masazumi Hirono	Head, ESTO	Asia Pacific Research Centre
25	APERC	Mr.	Edito Barcelona	Research Fellow, ESTO	Asia Pacific Research Centre
26	APERC	Ms.	Elvira Gelindon	Senior Researcher, ESTO	Asia Pacific Research Centre
27	APERC	Dr.	Yusuke Kimura	Senior Researcher, ESTO	Asia Pacific Research Centre