Participants List The 15th APEC Workshop on Energy Statistics 4-6 April 2017, Tokyo Japan

No.	Economy	Title	Name	Job Title	Organization
1	Australia	Ms.	Allison Ball	Director, Energy Statistics and Analysis	Department of the Environment and Energy
2	Australia	Ms.	Masako Yoda	Senior Research Officer (Resources & Industry)	Australian Embassy Tokyo
3	Chile	Mr.	Stefano Banfi	Economist, Energy Policy and Forecasting Division	Ministry of Energy, Chile
4	China	Mr.	Hu Wei	Division Director, Senior Statistician	National Bureau of Statistics of China
5	Japan	Mr.	Shinji Ishii	Director for Natural Resources and Energy Research, Agency for Natural Resources and Energy	Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry
6	Japan	Dr.	Kenji Kimura	Researcher, New and Renewable Energy Group, New and Renewable Energy & International Cooperation Unit	The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan
7	Republic of Korea	Dr.	Moon-Sun Choi	Associate Research Fellow, Energy Statistics Research Division/Center for Energy Information and Statistics	Korea Energy Economics Institute
8	Malaysia	Ms.	Aimi Hazwanie Nordin	Executive Malaysia Energy Information Hub	Energy Commission
9	Peru	Ms.	Claudia Milagros Espinoza Zegarra	Energy Efficiency Specialist Direction of Energy Efficiency	Ministry of Energy and Mines
10	Russia	Ms.	Olga Burova	Advisor Enterprise Statistics Department	Federal State Statistics Service (Rosstat)
11	Singapore	Ms.	Erica Liu Yang	Principal Analyst Energy Planning and Development Division, Research & Statistics Unit	Energy Market Authority
12	Chinese Taipei	Mr.	Hou Jen-Yi	Deputy Director Research Division I	Taiwan Research Institute
13	Thailand	Ms.	Korakot Phupaiboon	Plan and Policy Analyst Energy Information Technology Development Group	Energy Policy and Planning Office Ministry of Energy
14	Thailand	Ms.	Patcharee Youngcharoen	Plan and Policy Analyst Energy Statistics Section	Department of Alternative Energy Development and Efficiency, Ministry of Energy
15	Thailand	Ms.	Passarin Petchumli	Plan and Policy Analyst Energy Statistics Section	Department of Alternative Energy Development and Efficiency, Ministry of Energy
16	United States	Mr.	Hiroaki Minato	End-Use Consumption Team Lead	U.S. Energy Information Administration
17	United States	Mr.	Ross Matzkin-Bridger	Office Director, U.S. Department of Energy Japan Office	Embassy of the United States of America Tokyo, Japan
18	United States	Mr.	Cameron Salony	Energy Attaché, U.S. Department of Energy Japan Office	Embassy of the United States of America Tokyo, Japan
19	United States	Mr.	Koichi Uchida	Energy Specialist, U.S. Department of Energy Japan Office	Embassy of the United States of America Tokyo, Japan
20	Cambodia	Mr.	Sok Chandareth	Chief of Energy Statistics Office Energy Development Department	Ministry of Mines and Energy
21	Lao PDR	Mr.	Sengthong Pormuangpieng	Technical Officer Department of Energy Policy and Planning	Ministry of Energy and Mines
22	Myanmar	Mr.	Tin Zaw Myint	Director Oil and Gas Planning Department	Ministry of Electricity and Energy
23	IEA	Mr.	Duncan Millard	Chief Statistician and Head of Energy Data Centre	International Energy Agency
24	IRENA	Mr.	Tobias Rinke	Associate Programme Officer - Statistics and Investments Knowledge, Policy and Finance	International Renewable Energy Agency

25	APERC	Mr.	Takato Ojimi	President	Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre
26	APERC	Mr.	James Kendell	Vice President	Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre
27	APERC	Mr.	Masazumi Hirono	Head, ESTO	Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre
28	APERC	Mr.	Edito Barcelona	Research Fellow, ESTO	Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre
29	APERC	Mr.	Cho Yee Ip	Research Fellow, ESTO	Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre
30	APERC	Mr.	Goichi Komori	Senior Researcher, ESTO	Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre
31	APERC	Ms.	Elvira Gelindon	Senior Researcher, ESTO	Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre
32	APERC	Dr.	Yusuke Kimura	Senior Researcher, ESTO	Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre
33	APERC	Ms.	Atikah Ismail	Researcher, ESTO	Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre
34	APERC	Dr.	Ruengsak Thitiratsakul	Research Fellow	Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre
35	APERC	Ms.	Yoko Fukuda	Administrative Staff	Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre